“And the whole world just sings along . . .”

13 02 2004

This evening George, Jacob and I were watching Joan of Arcadia, and guess what? A Holland song started playing during one scene. “The Whole World.” Yep. It was very cool. We all said, “Oh! That’s Holland!” And we were happy.

Josiah is one of the nicest people I’ve ever known. So I had to put on the CD and record this historic moment in my journal. Oh, ye people, let this good moment be remembered always. Or something like that. Yay!


Actions

Information

3 responses

14 02 2004
ilitherian

thats crazy go nuts…

love,
luke

15 02 2004
jetpacknomad

O, to be artsy

I’m jealous of Josiah. He’s good friends with Eisley.

15 02 2004
jeannedamoff

Artsy and in love

You may already know this, but Josiah and Chauntelle (the oldest DuPree daughter) are dating. It makes me happy for them both!

Your comments are a gift. Please know I read each one with gratitude.

