Predicate

28 07 2005

We’re back from merrily mingling with the Macedonians in Michigan, which means no more long, leg-cramping, snooze-inducing, long, fast-food-filled, hotel-hopping (and did I mention long?) van treks for the Damoffs this summer. Woot.

As often happens when I’m absent from LJ for more than a few days, an unruly mental mob of remembrances is wrestling in the wings, vying for stage time. Once I manage to organize them into some semblance of sanity, I’ll share with the class. Meanwhile, feel free to cyber-hop over to a story I posted today at The Master’s Artist chronicling Grace’s and my recent art adventures. We been gettin’ all culturated, y’all. Check us out.


Actions

Information

12 responses

30 07 2005
hershey_s

awwwww… still no comments after three days?? or i guess just two full days. i read your story. isn’t it fun when you can talk about things with, and participate in things with people who are passionate about it? their excitement just makes it so intense and exhilarating.

30 07 2005
hershey_s

awwwww… still no comments after three days?? or i guess just two full days. i read your story. isn’t it fun when you can talk about things with, and participate in things with people who are passionate about it? their excitement just makes it so intense and exhilarating.

30 07 2005
hershey_s

awwwww… still no comments after three days?? or i guess just two full days. i read your story. isn’t it fun when you can talk about things with, and participate in things with people who are passionate about it? their excitement just makes it so intense and exhilarating.

31 07 2005
allenb

Good to hear you’re getting cultured! Just make sure you don’t get Homogenized!

31 07 2005
allenb

Good to hear you’re getting cultured! Just make sure you don’t get Homogenized!

31 07 2005
allenb

Good to hear you’re getting cultured! Just make sure you don’t get Homogenized!

31 07 2005
jeannedamoff

Chocolate-covered compassion

Thanks for taking pity on me in my lonely, commentless state. I will always consider you a benefactor. 🙂

Yes, indeed, it is fun, intense, and exhilarating. Creative sparks ignited inspirational fires, and I’m still basking in the afterglow. Toasty.

31 07 2005
jeannedamoff

Chocolate-covered compassion

Thanks for taking pity on me in my lonely, commentless state. I will always consider you a benefactor. 🙂

Yes, indeed, it is fun, intense, and exhilarating. Creative sparks ignited inspirational fires, and I’m still basking in the afterglow. Toasty.

31 07 2005
jeannedamoff

Chocolate-covered compassion

Thanks for taking pity on me in my lonely, commentless state. I will always consider you a benefactor. 🙂

Yes, indeed, it is fun, intense, and exhilarating. Creative sparks ignited inspirational fires, and I’m still basking in the afterglow. Toasty.

31 07 2005
jeannedamoff

Oh, right! Thanks for the warning. 😉

31 07 2005
jeannedamoff

Oh, right! Thanks for the warning. 😉

31 07 2005
jeannedamoff

Oh, right! Thanks for the warning. 😉

Your comments are a gift. Please know I read each one with gratitude.

