Amma

1 04 2011

There will always be people who hunger for beauty and truth, and when they encounter someone who has not only found the path but has spun glorious word tapestries mapping the way to eternal treasure, they pore over the pages, not wanting to miss one pearl.

Words danced from her pen to the page and from the page straight to my heart. Today I invite you to join me at All the Church Ladies where I share some thoughts about a woman who raised me in the faith. Even though I never met her.


Actions

Information

Your comments are a gift. Please know I read each one with gratitude.

