Love Language

8 07 2011

Her heart takes in and her mind breathes out, thoughts woven into words by skillful hands, dipped in love’s colors and carried on winds that dance to the Maker’s heartbeat.

She loves language. She speaks my love language. My soul enters her words and whispers, “Sister!”

Please join me today at All the Church Ladies where I introduce a friend I cherish, though I’ve never met her face to face. She leads me to the mercy seat on a pathway strewn with words. Will I do the same?

Will you?


Actions

Information

One response

8 07 2011
Brooke

Thank you for the suggestion.. I am challenged by her words, as I am often by yours. 🙂 Blessings!

Your comments are a gift. Please know I read each one with gratitude.

