TPWWWLGC

21 10 2011

I learn from them as I watch them follow, how there’s freedom in keeping a keen eye and willing heart, testing the Spirit’s wind and turning your ship full sail into Him. Because isn’t He the One who opens and closes doors? And how many times have I beat my head against my own desires while He patiently waited for me to see His abundant gifts lying wide open?

* * *

I’ve been quiet around here this week. If you’ve wondered about me, please know all is well. (And thanks for wondering!) I’m just busy with living, like so many of you, and thankful for constant reminders of God’s nearness and faithfulness. Thankful for what He teaches when I slow down and listen.

Like TPWWWLGC. I bet you’re wondering what that is (I mean besides a bunch of letters). It’s a philosophy for life and a timely gift to me from Luke and Sarah, and I wrote about it today at All the Church Ladies. Join me?

See you there.

Love,
Jeanne


Actions

Information

2 responses

21 10 2011
Sharon O

What a precious picture. It said more to me than words, such gentle tenderness and those little eyes I just love it.

24 10 2011
Jennifer@GDWJ

Love that sweet baby.

Love how the people in your life are always makin’ music. 🙂

Your comments are a gift. Please know I read each one with gratitude.

