A Crown Royal Christmas

9 12 2011

Some people like to plan their Christmas decorations around a theme. Certain colors, or angels, or snowmen. Our Christmas decorating theme this year is “Back Room at the Liquor Store.” Not that we planned it. Sometimes life decides these things for us.

If you want to know why we’ll be spending the holidays opening Jack Daniels boxes with the ones we love, please join me at All the Church Ladies.

Also, I probably won’t be around much in the next few weeks. Please know that I wish you all a delightful and meaningful Christmas, and I look forward to catching up with you as soon as the dust settles.

Love to all,
Jeanne


Actions

Information

2 responses

12 12 2011
llbarkat

Lol! 🙂 Love it.

23 12 2011
Deborah Carr

Ha! I had my own supply a few years back. I wish you and your family much peace and joy and laughter as you unpack the boxes and create your own special light and space in your new home. Much love for Christmas across the miles.

Your comments are a gift. Please know I read each one with gratitude.

